• Duskmachine
  • Duskmachine
  • Duskmachine
  • Duskmachine
twitter twitter facebook myspace youtube



After founding DuskMachine in summer 2004, original members Nikolai Wurk (guitar), Randy Black (drums), Peter Habura (bass) and Hagen Hirschmann (vocals) didn't waste any time putting together song-material and a concept-idea for their debut album "The Final Fall", which hit the stores in late 2005.
But just before the release, Peter Habura quit and Russ Bergquist (ex-Annihilator) joined on bass guitar. The band only had the chance to play two live-shows before Hagen quit, forcing the rest of the guys to begin an almost one-year-lasting search for a new front man.

read more ...


DuskMachine on iTunes!

"The Final Fall" Merchandise!

Testbild 1
For further info about sizes and availability, please contact us here
(actual printing may vary in size from above pic)

© 2010 www.duskmachine.com

Official Video for the song "Endless", taken from our 2nd album "DuskMachine"